Crashed

All week I have been mentally organizing the second half of our vacation so that I can finish up the blog entries. But we have been down two people at work and I worked some overtime to pick up the slack. 

Then I had a bit of an emotional boil over yesterday morning and I think it’s effects are still lingering. M and I are found okay – he seems to understand that this sort of thing will happen from time to time. I feel better having been honest about all the things in my head. However, I know that it could not have been easy for M to hear (again). 

I thought I was doing okay but today I have found it nearly impossible to get out of bed.  So I’m here, buried under my covers, watching Netflix and regrouping.

Tomorrow will come; I will be ready. 

Leave a Reply

